SMC List		
Sr. No	Name of the members	Designation
1	Hon. Mrs. Sadhana R. Patil	President
2	Hon. Mr. Sanjeev . Y. Patil	Vice President
3	Mrs. Shweta Durgesh Vaidya	Secretary / Principal
4	Hon. Mrs. Grishma Patil Pote	Jt. Secretary
5	Mrs. Ruchita Thakur	Member
6	Hon. Mr. M.B Kamble	Member
7	Hon. Mr. Srinivas Padhye	Member
8	Ms. Dairina D' Silva	Member
9	Mrs. Kalpana Raut	Educationist
10	Mrs. Arti Kawali	Educationist
11	Mrs. Reema Ghugare	Member (Parent Nominee)
12	Mr. Gaurav Raut	Member (Parent Nominee)